Reflection Week 7

I read a lot of good blogs this weekend; one thing that stuck was the human side of any study. Our subjects are human, and it is important to remember that we need to respect their privacy and the integrity of these studies. With that said, I am ready to go!!!!

I can’t wait for tomorrow, it will be fun, it will be a challenge, and it will be interesting! I have done surveys, and even calculated data, but this is a whole new level for me.

I told my students to get a good night sleep. We are going to hit this hard and fast.

Good luck to everyone starting tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

