WK 12 Reflection

I can’t believe this is it for the blog posts. To be honest, I was not happy when we started this with blogs, tweets, and no real meetings, but it turned out ok. I received a lot of feedback and hope that mine was helpful. I enjoyed reading about people’s plans, ideas, and tasks to try to improve their classrooms. I think it is just amazing that as a group of teachers we have so much to offer and so much to learn. I am going to try and keep a blog, it is a useful tool, but ion reality, I really want to thank everyone for being a part of this, and keeping me motivated.

I am excited to wrap this project up, to be done, and to put my study to use. I truly think that by starting from the beginning, there is a better chance for the program to work as designed.

Leave a Reply

